Blog

1 Oct 18

Webinar: 4 key trends shaping the future of sustainability reporting

Join_us_for_webinar-3On Wednesday 24 October, Greenstone will be holding the webinar '4 key trends shaping the future of sustainability reporting'. 

The future of sustainability reporting, and what it means for corporate organisations, is a topic featuring high on the agenda for industry leaders. In this webinar Greenstone will cover four key trends that we see as shaping the future of sustainability reporting.

This 30-minute webinar will include:

  • Trends in global sustainability policies
  • The changing global framework landscape and how it is being embedded into corporate reporting
  • The shift in how organisations are reporting
  • A closer look at how the SDGS are driving corporate engagement

 

We will be holding this webinar at the following times:

 

Session 1

Wednesday 24 October
9am London | 4pm Singapore

Register for session 1

 

Session 2

Wednesday 24 October
11am New York  | 4pm London

Register for session 2

 

Even if you cannot join the webinar on this date, register for one of the sessions to receive the recording and you listen at a time that suits you. 

Event

Subscribe to Email Updates