Blog

12 Jul 18

Webinar: 5 inside secrets to successful sustainability data management

Join_us_for_webinar-3On Wednesday 25 July, Greenstone will be holding the webinar '5 inside secrets to successful sustainability data management'. 

Join Greenstone for this 30 minute webinar to unlock the secrets for embedding a long-term sustainability data management process. With over 10 years’ experience in enabling organisations to gather, manage and leverage their sustainability data, we’ll share five of the most important tips to get your approach set up in a way that’s future-proof.

We will be holding this webinar at the following times:

 

Session 1

Wednesday 25 July
9am London | 4pm Singapore

Register for Session 1

 

Session 2

Wednesday 25 July
11am New York  | 4pm London

Register for Session 2

 

Event

Subscribe to Email Updates